

THE BRITISH TEAM CHASING NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP 2015 - RUNNING ORDER

The draw for the running order at The British Team Chasing National Championship 2015 took place on Sunday 5th April. It was independently conducted by Philip Cowen, as Chairman of the MFHA National Team Chase Committee, and all 19 qualified teams who had qualified during the season were placed in the hat.

The teams which have qualified for the National Championship 2015 at other Team Chases held throughout the Country in the preceding 12 months will run at the Championship in the following order:

1.	Wishful Thinkers	[Qualified at The Meynell Team Chase]
2.	Relentless	[Qualified at The Atherstone Team Chase]
3.	The Cunning Stunts	[Qualified at The Essex & Suffolk Team Chase]
4.	The Dapper Gorings	[Qualified at The Essex & Suffolk Team Chase]
5.	Dr Cooks Quit the Bit	[Qualified at The Grafton Team Chase]
6.	Wishful Thinkers II	[Qualified at The Grafton Team Chase]
7.	Dapper Dobbins Hedgehoppers	[Qualified at The Pytchley Team Chase]
8.	Team Ride-Away II	[Qualified at The Avon Vale Team Chase]
9.	The Centaurs	[Qualified at The Taunton Vale Team Chase]
10.	Fox Grant Dot Com	[Qualified at The Cotswold Team Chase]
11.	The Allsorts	[Qualified at The Avon Vale Team Chase]
12.	Worcestershire Awesome Foursome	[Qualified at The Meynell Team Chase]
13.	The Boring Gorings	[Qualified at The Atherstone Team Chase]
14.	Hunting Round	[Qualified at The Fernie Team Chase]
15.	Fox Grant Thrusters DE	FENDING CHAMPIONS – automatic qualification
16.	Team Ride-Away I	[Qualified at The Worcestershire Team Chase]
17.	The Monster Team	[Qualified at The Cotswold Team Chase]
18.	Point Two Top Spec Hair Raisers	[Qualified at The Fernie Team Chase]
19.	Lycetts A Class Act	[Qualified at The Pytchley Team Chase]

Should any of those teams included in the draw subsequently withdraw from the competition, the following teams will automatically move up the draw whilst retaining the same order. No team will be allowed to run out of order without the consent of an independent representative of the British Team Chasing Committee.

The National Team Chase Championship 2015 takes place at the **Heythrop Team Chase** which will be held at Langston Farm, Little Compton, Moreton-in-Marsh, Glos GL56 0SH, on Saturday 11th April 2015. The competition will commence at about 12 noon. Further details, including the provisional timetable are available at www.teamchasing.co.uk

For further details about the event, please contact Jane Carley, Ironhorse Media Ltd. Email: press@teamchasing.co.uk; Tel 01926 645981 / 07790 484482